News:

Forum may be experiencing issues.

Main Menu

Zero point DD pcb layout for etching

Started by Gledison, September 25, 2013, 08:04:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gledison

hello everyone.
im trying to find the pcb layout for the Zero point DD  for etching...if someone has and can share would be great..
thanks
If i fart a lot,  it means that i'm a Gas expert ?

Haberdasher

i don't think there is one available for that project.
Looking for a discontinued madbean board?  Check out my THREAD

FABBED PCB's FOR SALE:
Now carrying Matched JFETS

madbean

There is no single sided layout for the DD. Actually, none of the Zero Points have single sided layouts.

selfdestroyer

Quote from: madbean on September 25, 2013, 11:38:43 PM
There is no single sided layout for the DD. Actually, none of the Zero Points have single sided layouts.

Bean, you mean "yet" right? :]

wolfingsworth

Aw come on who are we kidding. It's waaaayyy easier to solder a fabbed board😜

Gledison

Quote from: wolfingsworth on September 26, 2013, 04:08:24 AM
Hey mate, i cant tell you because ive never did! I started already etching my boards, tinning and adding solder mask, what i really enjoy doing it! Just populating the pcb is too easy, i like soffering.. Heheeheh
I guess i have to build a sea urchin deep blue instead...
Thanks guys anyways!

Gledison

Brian, sorry for my ignorance :P! The pcbs in the site are double sided? It means that one would have to etch both sides? Sorry, ive never did that.
Cheers

raulduke

Quote from: Gledison on September 26, 2013, 07:46:04 AM
Brian, sorry for my ignorance :P! The pcbs in the site are double sided? It means that one would have to etch both sides? Sorry, ive never did that.
Cheers

For a lot of Brians projects he will do a single sided layout for DIY'ers who want to etch, and a double sided layout for the fabbed PCB's.

The Zeropoints are great projects, and are very reasonably priced.